Editorial Team


Qing Zhu Southwest Jiaotong University China

Editorial Board Members

Zhixiang Fang State Key Laboratory for Information Engineering in Surveying, Mapping and Remote Sensing, Wuhan University China
Han Hu Department of Land Surveying and Geo-Informatics, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Hong Kong
Chih-Wen Chang
Anastasios Sextos Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece; University of Bristol, UK
Ari-Veikko Anttiroiko University of Tampere Finland
(Alex) Ching-Ta Ng School of Civil, Environmental & Mining Engineering, The University of Adelaide Australia
Biswajit Basu Department of Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering, Trinity College Dublin
Baoguo Han Dalian University of Technology, School of Civil Engineering China
Brigitte Trousse INRIA Sophia Antipolis - Méditerranée France
Costas Papadimitriou University of Thessaly Greece
Carlos Oliveira Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon Portugal
Dryver Huston University of Vermont United States
Eleni Chatzi ETH, Zurich Switzerland
Elias Dimitrakopoulos Hong Kong University of Science & Technology Hong Kong
Fabio Casciati University of Pavia Italy
Hans Schaffers Aalto University Finland
Hui Li Harbin Institute of Technology China
Ian Smith EPF Lausanne Switzerland
Izuro Takewaki Dept of Architecture and Architectural Engineering, Kyoto University Japan
Jan Holnicki-Szulc Intelligent Technology Department, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw Poland
Marc Pallot MP-CONEX France
Maria Feng Columbia University United States
Mark Deakin Edinburgh Napier University United Kingdom
Partha Chakroborty Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur India
Symeon Christodoulou University of Cyprus Cyprus
Wu Chen The Hong Kong Polytechnic University Hong Kong
Yuequan Bao Harbin Institute of Technology China

Cookies Notification
Ingenta ConnectWe use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By continuing to browse the site, you consent to the use of our cookies. I Agree Learn More